Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Rosanne' (#79346) – Kaimkillenbun  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rosanne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Rosanne's Description

Hello, my name is Rosanne
I am a backpakker from Holland.
I graduated school as a sociaal worker, during my studies I did an internship in an afterschool care, the age of the kids where 4-12, i did one on a playgroup to with the age from 0-4.
I worked for a half year in an afterschool care and for 3 years in a Nursing home as a hostass.

I enjoy playing sport and go outside to do something fun, when i worked and did my internships i went outside with the kids alot, they loved it!

My personality is open and i smile all the time, when i am riding this, the person i stay with said You're warm, lovely, friendly and genereus.


Rosanne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Social worker

Type of Work

Ages of children Rosanne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rosanne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Rosanne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Rosanne's Availability

I am interested in working 20 - 48 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Rosanne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Rosanne's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: The netherlands
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Kaimkillenbun
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: NA
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rosanne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rosanne you'll need to Join Now or Login