Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Eloise' (#79350) – Happy Valley  All caregiver work

To contact 'Eloise' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Eloise's Description

Hi, my name is Eloise!
I am a full time student who is currently studying a Bachelor of Early Childhood Education/Bachelor of Arts at University. I also work casually in a supermarket some weekdays and weekends.
I have a DCSI clearance to work with children, as well as a PSW certificate. I have a lot of experience with looking after children being that I am the eldest of 4 kids, with my youngest sister being 7 years younger than me. I started looking after my siblings on my own at age 13, and have babysat for family and friends over the years. I have my own car, regularly serviced, and currently hold a P2 licence.
I am a bubbly and caring young person who gets along with young children really well :)

Eloise's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Currently studying Early Childhood Education at University

Type of Work

Ages of children Eloise is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Eloise is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Eloise may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Eloise's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Eloise's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: This is the same rate I get paid for my supermarket job

Eloise's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20-25min drive)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Happy Valley
State/Province: South Australia
Religion: Christian (Catholic)
Allergies: Some cats and dogs. Though I do have a Jack Russell x Chihuahua at home who I am fine around.
Dietary Needs: Semi-Lactose Intolerant
Additional Information:

Eloise's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Eloise you'll need to Join Now or Login