google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Madisson' (#79352) – Waterford West  All caregiver work

To contact 'Madisson' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Madisson's Description

Hi my name is Madisson, I am 18 years of age and interested in getting into childcare/babysitting.
I am very interested in working with a age range of children.
I am able to work from 8.00am-6.00pm Monday-Friday
Saturday and Sunday 8.00am-3.00pm
I am looking for full time or part time work ranging from 20-40 hours a week.
If overnight care is needed I am willing to do so with notice.

Madisson's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate IIII in Front Line Management

Type of Work

Ages of children Madisson is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Madisson is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Madisson may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Madisson's Availability

I am interested in working 20 - 40 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Madisson's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Madisson's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Waterford West
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: None
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None.
Additional Information:

Madisson's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Madisson you'll need to Join Now or Login