google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mardi' (#79353) – Cronulla  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mardi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Mardi's Description

Hi my name is Mardi and I am a Primary School teacher. I love working with children seeing them progress and develop their skills. I am a reliable and kind person and I always have a smile on my face.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Mardi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mardi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mardi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mardi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mardi's Availability

I am interested in working 12 - 30 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mardi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Mardi's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Cronulla
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Gluten intolerant
Additional Information:

Mardi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mardi you'll need to Join Now or Login