google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tejal' (#79354) – Rowville  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tejal' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Tejal's Description

I am a part time child care worker and mother of 3 girls , I am trined in First Aid, police clearance and I do have a working with children card , looking for a part time nanny job .

Tejal's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cookery

Type of Work

Ages of children Tejal is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tejal is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tejal may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tejal's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tejal's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 16
Additional Fees/Details: Depend on work

Tejal's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: Eng
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 39
City/Suburb: Rowville
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Hindu
Allergies: No allergie
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Tejal's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tejal you'll need to Join Now or Login