google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Zoe' (#79355) – Narara  Nanny

To contact 'Zoe' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Zoe's Description

Hi there, my name is Zoe and I am female who lives on the Central Coast in Narara, NSW. I am currently studying Nursing part-time but have very flexible availability that can be suited to your needs.

I have excellent experience in working with children of all ages includig new borns and up to 12 years of age, both boys and girls. Previous duties that I have experience in include:
- Feeding and preparing food for children including breakfast, lunch and dinner, as well as bottle feeding babies.
- Preparing fun and creative activities for children including, cooking, crafts, painting and etc.
- Toileting children as well as changing nappies and bath time.
- Helping children with home work.
- Putting babies and children to bed at nap time and bed time.

I have certificates in First Aid as well as my National Police Certificate Check. I also currently hold a NSW driver's licence and own my own car so I am available for daycare/school pick ups or any driving necessary.

I am a friendly, reliable person who has a genuine interest in working with children, and the ability to provide a safe, warm and nurturing environment for children in my care.

I have babysat/nannied for a number of families you would be more then happy to provide a reference for me, as well as being a casual teacher at a day care in Berowra.

Please don't hesitant to contact me, with any questions or inquiries on either this site, and can ask for my email or phone number.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Many thanks,
Zoe 😊

Zoe's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Zoe is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Zoe is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Zoe may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Zoe's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Zoe's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: Petrol money, if needed to drive anywhere

Zoe's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Narara
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Zoe's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Zoe you'll need to Join Now or Login