Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Leiarnah' (#79378) – Virginia  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Leiarnah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Leiarnah's Description

Hi, my names Leiarnah.
Currently I am working part time as well as juggling being a mum to a four month old baby. I am looking for some extra work and also someone my daughter could play with as she gets older. I understand the needs to finding a babysitter who will actually look after your child and give her the attention they require as my little girl is a very active baby. By nature I am a lover and a nurterer. I have my Australian Police Check and my drivers license (fitted with a baby car seat)

Leiarnah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Leiarnah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Leiarnah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Leiarnah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Leiarnah's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Leiarnah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Leiarnah's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Virginia
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Leiarnah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Leiarnah you'll need to Join Now or Login