google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Karrol' (#79380) – Castle Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Karrol' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Karrol's Description

Hello! My name is Karrol, I'm a Filipina and have been in Sydney since 2013. I come from a big family so caring for children had always been a part of who I am. I am very loving, cuddly, and kind with children. I am from a very close knit family and I believe this have lead me to become very nurturing with kids.

If there is anything else you'd like to know, please do not hesitate to Contact me.

Best regards,
Karrol

Karrol's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Karrol is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Karrol is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Karrol may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Karrol's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 20 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Karrol's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Karrol's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: As far as required)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages: Tagalog
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Castle Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: catholic
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: None

Karrol's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Karrol you'll need to Join Now or Login