google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jo & Liz' (#79396) – Donvale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jo & Liz' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Jo & Liz's Description

Hi our names are Jo & Liz.

We are twin sisters. We are looking for casual, part-time or full time work while we are currently undertaking a Bachelor of Primary Education, at Deakin University Burwood.

We both have a current working with children's check, police check and have also successfully completed a first aid course.

We have five years experience with young children and can provide references on request. Happy to work separately or job share if required.

Available for holiday care, house cleaning duties, food preparation and can assist with children's homework.

Please contact us. We are reliable, honest & dependable. We'd love to meet you & your family.

Jo & Liz's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jo & Liz is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jo & Liz is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jo & Liz may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jo & Liz's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jo & Liz's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Jo & Liz's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: n/a
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Donvale
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jo & Liz's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jo & Liz you'll need to Join Now or Login