google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Annette' (#79399) – West Footscray  All caregiver work

To contact 'Annette' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Annette's Description

I am bubbly, yet mature, responsible girl that loves children. I am studying a diploma of business online, which means I am very flexible with times.

From the age of 13 I have been looking after family friends children and neighbourhood children that range from the ages from 2 years to 11 years old. I used to look after my god daughter and her brother on the nights their mother teaches dancing. As they are now older they join the dancing classes, therefore my assistance isn't needed anymore.
I am currently looking for a casual job before hopefully receiving a job such as weekend work.
Please feel free to contact me via email or mobile for further information. I look forward to hearing from you.

Annette's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Annette is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Annette is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Annette may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Annette's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 10 - 30 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Annette's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Annette's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: austrilia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: West Footscray
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Annette's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Annette you'll need to Join Now or Login