Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jessica' (#79403) – Dunlop  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jessica' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jessica's Description

My name is Jessica and I am living in Canberra ACT. I graduated year 12 two years ago and I have been working in Aged Care for over two years. I hold a certificate 3 in Aged Care and a certificate 4 in Medication Management which I obtained through my current work place Warrigal Care. I have a current first aid certificate and am fully certified in applying first aid. I have 12 months casual experience in Nanny and baby sitting services, however I am looking for a part time or full time job in this field. Although I have been working in Aged Care for 2 years, the care essentials for the elderly and children are of the same standards. I absolutely love working with Children, I am a compassionate and hard worker and I am more then willing to do other duties that a family might require. I own my own car and have a valid drivers license with no history. I have a resume and great references also.
Thank you.

Jessica's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jessica is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jessica is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jessica may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jessica's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jessica's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Jessica's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1/2 hour )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Dunlop
State/Province: ACT
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jessica's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jessica you'll need to Join Now or Login