google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Gayle' (#79405) – Browns Plains  All caregiver work

To contact 'Gayle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Gayle's Description

I am a Midwifery student at the University of Queensland. I have 2 children of my own, ages 13 and 9. I am seeking work that will fit in around my studies, and my own family life.

Gayle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Gayle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Gayle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Gayle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Gayle's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Gayle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Additional for housekeeping

Gayle's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50K)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Scotland
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 39
City/Suburb: Browns Plains
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: None
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: None

Gayle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Gayle you'll need to Join Now or Login