google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Monique' (#79406) – Blakeview  All caregiver work

To contact 'Monique' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Monique's Description

Hi,

My name is Monique and I grew up in the northern suburbs of Adelaide where I completed year 12 at Hope Christian college. I grew up in a large family where I was the third eldest of 13 children where I was very involved in the bringing up of my siblings. I have been working in childcare for the past two years and in OSHC for the past few months. Since I completed school I also went to Vietnam for 4 months where I taught English at a University and childcare centre through Latittude Global Volunteering, I volunteered for a year with Teen Challenge Women's Rehab and travelled around Australia and Brazil doing community service work through Youth With a Mission.
I am passionate about seeing children develop in a safe and loving environment in which they have the freedom to grow into the person they are. Although I haven't been in the industry too long I am an enthusiastic learner and am currently studying my Diploma in Children Services.

Thanks,
Monique

Monique's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Cert III Children Services and currently studying Diploma in Children Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Monique is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Monique is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Monique may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Monique's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 20 - 40 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Monique's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Monique's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Romanian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Blakeview
State/Province: South Australia
Religion: Chrisitian
Allergies: n/a
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information:

Monique's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Monique you'll need to Join Now or Login