Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Mahsa' (#79413) – Yeerongpilly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mahsa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Mahsa's Description

I finished my childcare course on 23 of January 2015 and I had a work experience with toddlers and nurseries for 5 weeks in the Good start childcare in the Indooroopilly. As a mother of 1 year old daughter I am able to make a close and friendly relationships with children and find their needs and respond them. I am a very active person to provide education plans and entertainment for children. I am available Monday to Wednesday 8 am - 4 pm.

Mahsa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: childcare certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Mahsa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mahsa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Mahsa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Mahsa's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Mahsa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Mahsa's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: iran
Other Languages: persian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Yeerongpilly
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mahsa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mahsa you'll need to Join Now or Login