google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Dannielle' (#79419) – Mackay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Dannielle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Dannielle's Description

I am a happy,enthusiastic,loving,reliable hard working lady who would like the opportunity to work with children again. The years I have worked with children have been an amazing experience for me and I enjoyed every minute of it.
I like to be creative with arts and crafts, I also like being outside with children at parks, walks, games outside etc.
I have 4+ years of experience. I babysat when I was old enough to do it legally for parents friends which escalated. I have also worked in nurseries and in a school for children with disabilities. all really rewarding.
I have not got a Blue card as when I visited the site, it had said I am not allowed one until I get employed but I am happy to pay for one.
Thank you for having the time to read my profile.

Dannielle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Team Teach

Type of Work

Ages of children Dannielle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Dannielle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Dannielle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Dannielle's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 13 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Dannielle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Dannielle's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? Yes
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km ish)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Mackay
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: none

Dannielle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Dannielle you'll need to Join Now or Login