google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rodora' (#79428) – Mitcham  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rodora' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Rodora's Description

I had just finished my certificate in Early Childhood Education and care at Selmar Institute of Education here in Australia. I also took first Aid ( Provide an emergency first aid response in an education and care setting and took food handling and safety training. I am from the Philippines and a professional education teacher teacing in a government primary school. I believed that I have enough knowledge in handling children.I can be a carer and a teacher at the same time. Its really my passion working with children I love reading stories, making art work and playing with them. I am only available on Tuesday and Wednesday each week. I can do also some household chores if time permit me.

Rodora's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate in Early Childhood and Care Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Rodora is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rodora is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rodora may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rodora's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rodora's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Rodora's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 kilometer)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages: English, Tagalog
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 40
City/Suburb: Mitcham
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: catholic
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: none

Rodora's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rodora you'll need to Join Now or Login