google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jessie' (#79429) – Hackett  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jessie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jessie's Description

Hello. I'm an undergraduate at the University of Canberra, studying a Bachelor of Writing. My child-minding experience comes from having two little brothers, at least nine years younger than myself, who I am both forced to, and volunteer to, look after seemingly all the time. This experience has given me a lot of patience, responsibility and skill, especially when it comes to diffusing temper tantrums and stubborn arguments. I also look after many of their friends as well, either in their own home, or at mine. Other attributes are: hard-working, basic medical knowledge (I participated but never opted to receive a first aid certificate, but I could if necessary), responsible and I guarantee your child will be my first and only priority during the hours I care for them.

Jessie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jessie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jessie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jessie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jessie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jessie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Jessie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: French (not fluent, but I lived in France and went to a bilingual school in Canberra)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Hackett
State/Province: ACT
Religion:
Allergies: NA
Dietary Needs: NA
Additional Information: I would need to either travel by bus or walk (preferably), so please keep this in mind.

Jessie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jessie you'll need to Join Now or Login