google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Victoria' (#79430) – Essendon  All caregiver work

To contact 'Victoria' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Victoria's Description

Hello, my name is Victoria and I am currently studying nursing at ACU. I am looking for some babysitting work to go alongside my course. I have a keen interest in children and have worked casually at The Art Factory (Essendon) for a few years with children aged between 4 and 12 years. I'm also an AUSTSWIM qualified swim teacher and thoroughly enjoy teaching kids of all ages how to swim. However I am very comfortable looking after younger children as I have had significant experience in the past, babysitting children from the ages of four months to five years old. I am a fun and caring person who loves working with children, and I enjoy participating in arty or physical activities. I also enjoy cooking and cleaning and would be happy to do light housework if needed. I have my driverís licence and also hold a CPR & First Aid certificate and working with childrenís check.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Victoria's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Victoria is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Victoria is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Victoria may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Victoria's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Victoria's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Victoria's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Moderate Level German
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Essendon
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I am an AUSTSWIM qualified Swim Teacher. I love music, learnt the piano for 8 years and completed grade 5 flute. Also enjoy cooking/baking.

Victoria's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Victoria you'll need to Join Now or Login