Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Fetiya' (#79437) – East Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Fetiya' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Fetiya's Description

Hi I have More than 2 years cleaning experience and 1 year live in domestic cleaning/caregiver I have 3 years old son I can drop off and pick up from school I have my own car and driving licence I can clean and babysit for less if you let me bring my son with me please

Fetiya's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Fetiya is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Fetiya is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Fetiya may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Fetiya's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Fetiya's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Fetiya's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: East Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Fetiya's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Fetiya you'll need to Join Now or Login