google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Narelle' (#79440) – West Hoxton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Narelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Narelle's Description

I have more than six years recent experience in care services, as well holding the following qualifications; Certificate III in Home and Community Care, Certificate IV in Disability and a current Apply First Aid Certificate.
My passion for caring for the elderly and children developed from acting as the full time carer to both my elderly parents for some 16 years. I am genuinely passionate and driven to provide quality care in our community and in making a difference.
I have a full driverís license as well as basic computer skills. I am confident my relevant previous personal and professional experience in care services would allow me to succeed in this role.

Narelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Narelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Narelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Narelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Narelle's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Narelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Narelle's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15-20 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 55
City/Suburb: West Hoxton
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Narelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Narelle you'll need to Join Now or Login