Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Renae' (#79441) – Ulladulla  All caregiver work

To contact 'Renae' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Renae's Description

Hi, I'm Renae, I was born and raised in Ulladulla, I am a person who would love to help out a family with their kids. I have my current senior apply first aid and history working with children, I used to look after 3 children for a local family every day of the week as so they could maintain their work lives. I was with their children from 7am to 5pm most days of the week and catered for all their needs. I have also worked in a local creche at the local leisure centre. I'm not the normal 20 year old, I keep to myself and I don't party, I left school due to being bullied in year 10 but continued my education through homeschooling and completed my HSC. I have just moved back to Ulladulla from Cooma with my partner and I am trying to get a foot in the door and start our lives together in this town. I relate well to children and I'm not afraid to interact and play with them all while making sure they are safe, happy and all their needs are met.

Renae's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Hospitality, Business Admin

Type of Work

Ages of children Renae is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Renae is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Renae may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Renae's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Renae's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Renae's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: negotiable)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Ulladulla
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: N/A
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Renae's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Renae you'll need to Join Now or Login