Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Brittney' (#79453) – Richmond  All caregiver work

To contact 'Brittney' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Brittney's Description

I have experience working with 0-12 children
Have a current working with children's check
Green ps, clean driving record
Finished a childcare traineeship with a local council but didn't get my certificate so I'm finishing off the units I missed out on
Have 4 younger brothers and sisters who I have taken care of 16,3,2,1
Can work locally to Penrith,Nsw on a Wednesday, Thursday and Friday after 3:30
Have experience working with young disabled children

Brittney's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Brittney is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Brittney is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Brittney may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Brittney's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Brittney's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Brittney's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Richmond
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Brittney's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Brittney you'll need to Join Now or Login