google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Dani' (#79460) – Northbridge  All caregiver work

To contact 'Dani' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Dani's Description

I am previously trained as a primary school teacher. I have just finished a law degree.
I have been in Australia for 14 years. I cannot work business hours during the week unless when I take days off but I am available any day of the week from 5pm. I am available all weekend including evenings.
Just before going into law I was working as a career for the young, they youth and the older. I have plenty of experience with kids as I also worked as a babysitter/nanny for a number of years.

Dani's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Primary School Teacher, Masters in Arts, Juris Doctor Law, Communication Degree

Type of Work

Ages of children Dani is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Dani is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Dani may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Dani's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 20 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Dani's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: petrol (depending where the job is)

Dani's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages: Portuguese, English, French (Basic)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Northbridge
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Dani's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Dani you'll need to Join Now or Login