google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kassandrah' (#79465) – Australind  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kassandrah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kassandrah's Description

For the past 6 months I've been working in Busselton at the geography leisure centre as a full time pool operator. Reason for leaving I'm looking for new opportunities in life would like to experience new things. I've worked in the aquatics industry for 5 years from a swimming teach to lifegaurd and supervisor. I've also been lucky enough to have worked in other departments in a growing centre such as admin assistant, Creche attendant to cafe assistant. All I can say is I'm a hard working enthusiastic down to earth bubbly character and strive for perfection.
Qualifications include
Seniors first aid
Bronze medallion
Lifeguard
Swimming teacher
Technical pool operator
Lewa accredited
Police clearance
Tracking number
Qualified beautician
Cert 2 retail
Working with children check

I enjoy working with children of various ages. I am a caring person and have so much time for children.
Feel free to contact me to chat more

Kassandrah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kassandrah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kassandrah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kassandrah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kassandrah's Availability

I am interested in working 35 - 76 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kassandrah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: Can discuss

Kassandrah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Australind
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Bunbury
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kassandrah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kassandrah you'll need to Join Now or Login