google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Yohan' (#79468) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Yohan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Yohan's Description

Hi !

I'm Yohan, a French person based in Paddington. I have been in Australia for 3 months, traveling and doing helpX. Now, I am in Brisbane looking for a job to settle in.

I am an experienced male babysitter. I used to be casual babysitter in France for a 2 yo boy and 10 yo girl. I also took care of a 2 yo australian boy during last month as an aupair (january 2015, reference available). And during my helpX I also helped with children.

I am patient, creative and fun. I studied applied arts for 7 years, so with the older children it would be a pleasure to draw, craft and create. I can also manage outdoor activites : riding bicycle, swimming..
With the younger kids I can help them to grow up happy and safe with games, songs and outdoor walks.

I can help for homework and teach french lessons if needed. I can also cook and do some light house duties.

I am very reliable, puncutal and flexible. I am available for part-time, full time or casual babysitting.

Feel free to contact me !

Yohan

Yohan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Yohan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Yohan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Yohan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Yohan's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Yohan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 17
Additional Fees/Details:

Yohan's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: As far as the public transport can go)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Yohan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Yohan you'll need to Join Now or Login