google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sitha' (#79473) – Adelaide  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sitha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Sitha's Description

I have 3 children that I did as much as I could for, by myself so that I do not miss many special moments. I have excellent English and am from South Africa. I have primary certified teacher qualifications in Australia and 20 years of experience of 5 to 9 year olds. I prefer looking after 0 to 3 years but I am flexible. I drive and have relevant checks and certificates. As a mother, and an older person, I have experience and am available. I am studying the Early Childhood Diploma.

Sitha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sitha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sitha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sitha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sitha's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sitha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Sitha's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: South Africa
Other Languages: Hindi, Afrikaans, South African indigenous
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 45
City/Suburb: Adelaide
State/Province: South Australia
Religion: Hindu
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sitha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sitha you'll need to Join Now or Login