google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Giada' (#79474) – Chevron Island  All caregiver work

To contact 'Giada' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Giada's Description

Hello, my name is Giada , I am a sunny , genuine and responsible girl . I like to travel , read and listen to music . I love children and animals . I have experience with the boys and the kids , because I took care of my cousins when they were little , but when they grow up helping them with homework. I like to take care of the house, in fact, I am also available for housework. I am very flexible with times also with the days of the week. I hope to be contacted soon.

Giada's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Giada is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Giada is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Giada may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Giada's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Giada's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Giada's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Italy
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Chevron Island
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Giada's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Giada you'll need to Join Now or Login