google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lilly' (#79475) – Banyo  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lilly' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lilly's Description

Thanks for taking time to read my add. My name is Lilly and I am moving to the North side of Brisbane in the new year to study a new degree in Brisbane. I am from the Sunshine Coast and previously studied nursing for 2 years, so I am well educated in that area. I'm a happy and cheerful, polite and will respect any rules. I've been babysitting for a few years now, and parents have been pleased with my standard of work. I get along well with kids and love playing games. I will also help with homework, housekeeping etc.
I grew up on a farm, so I am well accustomed to animals as well.
If you believe I will fit in well with your family in the new year, send me a message. I look forward to hearing from you

Lilly's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lilly is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lilly is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lilly may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lilly's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 18 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lilly's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Lilly's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Banyo
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lilly's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lilly you'll need to Join Now or Login