google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tanika' (#79477) – Greenfields  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tanika' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tanika's Description

Hi my name is Tanika, I have been working in the early years childcare industry for 3 years, I've accomplished my Certificate 3 in children's services. I love working with children as a passion. I have my WWCC,Aplied First Aid, Asthma and Anaphylaxis certificate, Emergency Life Support, Perform CPR and Emergency Medical Service First Aid.I am great with children engaging with positive communication and activities for the child's best interest.

Tanika's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: certificate 3 in children's services

Type of Work

Ages of children Tanika is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tanika is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tanika may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tanika's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 0 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tanika's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Tanika's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Perth Region)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Greenfields
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Tanika's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tanika you'll need to Join Now or Login