google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kathleen' (#79481) – Pearsall  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kathleen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kathleen's Description

My Name is Kathleen,
I am an experienced Childcare Educator and Nanny. I am an Australian resident, looking for a position as a live-out Nanny in the Eastern Suburbs of Sydney.
I currently work full time as a Nanny for two separate families with children aged 1, 1.5 and 2.5 years old.

I hold my Certificate III in Children's Services, Senior First Aid Certificate, Police clearance, working with children’s check, Working with Vulnerable People’s Check, current references, plenty of resources and vast experience with caring for children, ages ranging from 6weeks to 10+years.

I am trustworthy, active and caring and will create a stimulating, safe and nurturing, environment the children in my care.

Kathleen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 3

Type of Work

Ages of children Kathleen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kathleen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kathleen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kathleen's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kathleen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Kathleen's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages: no
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Pearsall
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: currentetly living in Perth, WA, and moving to Maroubra, NSW in early March.

Kathleen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kathleen you'll need to Join Now or Login