google analytics

Profile of 'Romana' (#79491) – Dandenong North  All caregiver work

To contact 'Romana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago

Romana's Description

Hi there,
I have Diploma student in Early childhood education and Care
2 years work please experiences in childcare in various age group( 6 months to pre-school children)
Other qualifications and requirements include:

• Apply First Aid HLTFA311A
• Course in Emergency Asthma Management in the Workplace 220424VIC
• First Aid Management of Anaphylaxis 22099VIC
• Employee Working With Children Card
• National Police Certificate
CPR –willing to obtai
Driving license (VIC)

• Warm and welcoming to all families
• Friendly and co-operative
• Able to remain calm in a crisis
• Caring, lively and responsive

• Reliable, honest and hard working
• Able to relate well to children and their families
• Alert, observant and active
• Able to use judgment and initiative
• Willing to accept responsibility
• Able to lift children and equipment
• Able to provide physical care for children
• Responsive to the emotional needs of children
• Able to maintain a safe and healthy environment
• Respect children’s individual and special needs.

Romana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma in Early childhood education and care

Type of Work

Ages of children Romana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Romana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Romana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Romana's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Romana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Romana's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Bangladesh
Other Languages: Bangeli, Hindi
Gender: Female
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Dandenong North
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: NO
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Romana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Romana you'll need to Join Now or Login