google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Bridgette' (#79498) – Diamond Creek  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bridgette' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Bridgette's Description

Hi, my name is Bridgette and I have always loved working with kids of all ages and have always wanted to be a nanny/babysitter. This year, I will be studying at La Trobe University to obtain my bachelor degree in Psychology. I have a very flexible schedule with my degree and lifestyle and am able to work all mornings before 10am, afternoons and nights and during the day on Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday and all weekend. I am ideally looking for a part-time or casual job. I have been babysitting for a range of families since 2009, including families with infants and families with 5 children and I am more than capable to care for all ages. I also have 6 siblings and care for them on numerous occasions. I have my licence, meaning I am able to drive children to school, sporting activities etc. I am happy to cook meals, help with all housekeeping and looking after pets. I would love the opportunity to be a part of your family and to help care for your children in the best way possible.

Bridgette's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Bridgette is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bridgette is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Bridgette may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Bridgette's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Bridgette's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Bridgette's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Basic Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Diamond Creek
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Bridgette's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bridgette you'll need to Join Now or Login