google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Finola' (#79500) – Turner  All caregiver work

To contact 'Finola' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Finola's Description

I am a hardworking, intelligent young woman seeking babysitting/ nanny work. I have just moved from Brisbane to Canberra to study at the Australian National University and am looking for part time or casual employment. I have a keen interest in languages, philosophy, reading, the arts, teaching, learning, health and organics and cross cultural communication. I would love to have the chance to build a relationship with the children I look after and believe that I can serve as a good role model and fulfil all duties to a high standard.

Finola's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Finola is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Finola is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Finola may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Finola's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Finola's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Finola's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Turner
State/Province: ACT
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Finola's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Finola you'll need to Join Now or Login