google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maia' (#79505) – Ascot Vale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Maia's Description

I have just recently moved to Ascot Vale, Melbourne from NSW.
I have 4 years experience in babysitting and nannying and absolutely adore kids. I am enthusiastic, reliable and responsible. I speak English, French and Spanish and am looking for a live-out nanny/babysitting job.
I am available 7 days a week and am happy to help around the house. I have a my provisional drivers licence and access to public transport. I also have references available upon request.
Hope to hear from you soon!

Maia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maia's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Maia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 km from ascot vale)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Andorra
Other Languages: Spanish, French, Catalan
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Ascot Vale
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Maia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maia you'll need to Join Now or Login