google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sharn' (#79506) – Cairns  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sharn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sharn's Description

I am seeking casual/part-time work in the Cairns/extended Cairns region.

I have three years experience working with children with complex behaviours through the Department of Child Safety. I have a blue card, full police clearances and a current first aid certificate; a diploma in Community Services Work; a manual drivers' licence and my own vehicle.


Sharn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sharn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sharn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sharn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sharn's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sharn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Sharn's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Cairns
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sharn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sharn you'll need to Join Now or Login