google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Naomi' (#79513) – Beldon  All caregiver work

To contact 'Naomi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Naomi's Description

Hi my name is Naomi, I am a fully qualified nursery and primary school teacher from Ireland. I currently live in Perth therefore would not need to live out but can travel to and from the house for as long as possible. I cannot teach in Australia due to my visa therefore this role is perfect for me. I really feel I would be excellent for this job as I looked after my friends newborn for 8 months before arriving to Perth and absolutely loved every minute of it, as I am a school teacher I am fully aware of the importance of educating children while they are young therefore I know I can play a huge role in this. I am Energetic and love walking therefore will enjoy taking the baby for long walks.

I am really passionate about looking after children and from my resume you can see I have had this passion for a very long time. I really hope I can be considered for this role as I feel I can bring a lot to the table. I hope to hear back from you soon.

Many thanks

Naomi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: qualified primary school teacher

Type of Work

Ages of children Naomi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Naomi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Naomi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Naomi's Availability

I am interested in working 20 - 50 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Naomi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Naomi's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: ireland
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Beldon
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: non practicing catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Naomi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Naomi you'll need to Join Now or Login