Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Chelsie' (#79516) – Jesmond  All caregiver work

To contact 'Chelsie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Chelsie's Description

I am extremely qualified in a wide range of fulltime, day care/child care responsibilities such as indoor or outdoor activity organization, diaper changing, keeping a clear and organized feeding and snack time schedule as well as starting a toddler out on their potty training needs. I am passionate about children and love being around them no matter what age.
Based on my understanding of your childcare worker position, here are some highlights of my skills and background that seem most relevant to meet your requirements:
Certificate III in early childcare development

Fully experienced in supervising at playtime, meal time and nap time
A good communicator, both written and verbal.
Reliable and dependable
Good team and independent worker
Dedicated to provide high quality service to children and parents

Can provide a resume which will provide you with complete details about my child care skills and related experience.
It would be a great pleasure to meet with you and discuss my qualifications and to learn more about this job opportunity in your child care center. Thank you for your time and consideration in reviewing my application. I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Chelsie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Chelsie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chelsie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Chelsie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Chelsie's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 9 hours per day, and 20 - 30 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Chelsie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details: length to travel

Chelsie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: >10)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: indonesia
Other Languages: Bahasa Indonesia
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Jesmond
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: -
Allergies: I have none
Dietary Needs: nothing needs
Additional Information: none

Chelsie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Chelsie you'll need to Join Now or Login