google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Emilee' (#79524) – Osborne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Emilee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Emilee's Description

Hello,
I'm Emilee, I'm 23 years old and I'm a fully qualified childcare worker who is seeking a nannying position.
I have worked in the industry for 5 years and one year nannying.
I love working with children and helping them grow through play.
I am a creative bubbly and positive person and would be a great asset to any home.

Thank you for your time
Emilee

Emilee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma in Childrens Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Emilee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emilee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Emilee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Emilee's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Emilee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Emilee's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Osborne
State/Province: South Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Emilee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emilee you'll need to Join Now or Login