Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Martina' (#79526) – Sylvania Waters  All caregiver work

To contact 'Martina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Martina's Description

Hi!!! I am Martina and actually I am a nanny for a beautiful family here in Australia! :)
i am a really motivated, kind, genuine and lovely person, and I really love looking after children.
I am from Italy and I am a foreign languages student.
I can help your child/children with teaching, studying and learning activities but I will be available to do some houseworks too.
I can provide you current CPR certificate, References from the family i live in, and i am actually applying for the aussie Police Check Certificate, but I already owe the Italian one.
I have my own car and i am searching for some casual extra hours of work, maybe during evenings and weekends, but i could be available and flexible if i know in advance!

cheers! :)

Martina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Martina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Martina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Martina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Martina's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Martina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: Pay Negotiable

Martina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15-20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Italy
Other Languages: english, spanish, german
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Sylvania Waters
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Martina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Martina you'll need to Join Now or Login