google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kyra' (#79529) – Malabar  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kyra' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kyra's Description

I am currently looking for causal caregiver work within the Eastern Suburbs region, that is suitable to my University Timetable. I completed one year of Early Childhood Education at Sydney University, now I am studying Primary School Education. I have had great experience with children, through previous babysitting jobs and constantly having young children around in my family. I thoroughly enjoy spending time with children, and I believe have more experience will assist in my future career.

Kyra's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kyra is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kyra is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kyra may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kyra's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 8 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kyra's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Kyra's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 6kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Greek
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Malabar
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Greek Orthodox
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kyra's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kyra you'll need to Join Now or Login