google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Anna' (#79533) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Anna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Anna's Description

Hello Families!

My name is Anna, and I am a nanny from Bondi. I have extensive nannying experience, which ranges over the last ten years. Such positions include, three years of full time nannying in northern Italy and comprehensive nannying work with differing families here in Sydney.

Currently I am at university, completing my third year in Primary Education, andI am absolutely loving every moment of my degree! Working with children is my absolute passion, and I feel blessed that i get to do what i love!

I am available for part time work on either Wednesday's and or Friday's, and can start working from the beginning of March.

If you are looking for someone who is flexible, caring, reliable, interactive and has extensive experience in child care, please contact me!

Look forward to hearing from you!

Anna

Anna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Anna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Anna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Anna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Anna's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 14 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Anna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Anna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: -
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Anna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Anna you'll need to Join Now or Login