google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Catalina' (#79534) – Manly  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Catalina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Catalina's Description


I am kindergarten teacher and when I arrived to Australia I validated my degree. Since that time I have been working as a casual teacher around northern beaches. Then, I worked as a teacher in Childcare for almost an year, in the Nursery room with little babies. Actually I am looking to have a new experience to enrich my knowledge and also myself.

I have worked in three Kindergartens as a helper and teacher in Argentina. I love children and have experience from small babies to grown children. I am available for babysitting or nannying.

I love babysitting enjoy talking and playing games while I babysit kids. I can cook the children's meals and make sure your children have eaten if it is needed. I make a good certain the kids get along with each other and that they brush their teeth before bedtime.
I think that children are the future and they need the best things and cares. For this reason I decided to become a kinder teacher. It would be a wonderful challenge for me to be able of this job.

I know that I am a good babysitter and I hope you pick me for babysitting job.

Catalina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Catalina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Catalina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Catalina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Catalina's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Catalina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Catalina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 3km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Catalina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Catalina you'll need to Join Now or Login