google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Suzanne' (#79536) – Cronulla  All caregiver work

To contact 'Suzanne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Suzanne's Description

My name is Suzanne and I am a fun, energetic and caring person who absolutely adores children. I have a BA in child psychology from the university of sydney and my area of interest is child learning and development. I have over 15 years of child care experience both in Turkey and in Sydney. I mostly enjoy looking after kids aged 0 to 5 years old. I enjoy cooking and play time with kids. I dont mind light house hold duties and errands. I have three younger siblings with 7 year gap between us and many relatives with children so I grew up looking after other younger kids. I have a working with children check and fully insured car with over ten years driving record experience. I have also worked in child and family counselling and research for the last 4 years.

Suzanne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: working with children check

Type of Work

Ages of children Suzanne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Suzanne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Suzanne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Suzanne's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Suzanne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Suzanne's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Cronulla
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: allergic to cats and some animal hair, Dogs are ok
Dietary Needs: no issues with food
Additional Information:

Suzanne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Suzanne you'll need to Join Now or Login