google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Bongiwe' (#79537) – Tuart Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bongiwe' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Bongiwe's Description

hi parents
(WEEKEND BABYSITTER )my name is Bongiwe ,Bongi for short
I am 26 years old and have 6 years of child care experience really enjoy what I do and I do not see myself in any other
Work .I am a very relaible ,trustworthy and not to forget fun but firm nanny.I have looked after children of all ages from infant to teenagers . I have lived in Amsterdam for 1year as a live in au pair and went back for three months to babysit for different families .I have also worked in South Africa in child care centres and done a lot of babysitting for different families baby sittings I'm a responsible nanny who takes child safety seriously and treat the child as if they were your own with absalute care , love ,understanding and patience. During the week I work 3 days for a Australia family and have been with them for 8months end of feb. sadly they leaving to go back to the U.s and I will be needing full time work or part time .
I have my first aid , save a child certificate , working with children check . And police clerance . References and c.v available on request . I am happy to do some house cleaning, washing cloths and some light ironing when kids are sleeping


please feel free to contact me anytime for more information.


I DO NOT have my drivers licence so work would suit baby care or toddler care with close school drop offs and pick ups if needed
night babysitting a on weekend


all documents are available on request


thank you for your time

Bongiwe's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: basic dutch course . Save a child first aid certificate completed in South Africa

Type of Work

Ages of children Bongiwe is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bongiwe is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Bongiwe may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Bongiwe's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Bongiwe's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Bongiwe's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: South Africa
Other Languages: Xhosa ( south african languges ) some dutch
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Tuart Hill
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:  Excellent communication skills  great customer service skills on phone  great face to face customer service  Possess genuine passion working with children  excellent at all rounder work ,cooking ,cleanin

Bongiwe's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bongiwe you'll need to Join Now or Login