Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jazmine' (#79549) – Brighton-le-sands  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jazmine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jazmine's Description

I am a responsible, reliable, and cheerful person with extensive experience as a live out part time nanny. It is the most interesting and rewarding experience understanding & nurturing children I love to keep busy. I have completed a certificate 3 & 4 in community services (child services) & I am seeking further education through University of Western Sydney studying a Bachelor of Arts (Pathway to Primary Education). I hold a current drivers license and have undergone a police check. I am available to start full time and have full availability. I am able to work anywhere in Sydney.

Jazmine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jazmine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jazmine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jazmine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jazmine's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 40 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jazmine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Jazmine's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: In Sydney)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Brighton-le-sands
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jazmine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jazmine you'll need to Join Now or Login