google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lachlan' (#79560) – Hmas Cerberus  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lachlan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lachlan's Description

Hi, I have been babysitting ever since I was 12 and I know most there is to know with babysitting. I am first aid qualified and have worked at child care centers. I love keeping kids entertained and am really fun. I don't ask to be paid much an hour as I am not fussed with money. Text or message me.

Lachlan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lachlan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lachlan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lachlan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lachlan's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lachlan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Lachlan's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Hmas Cerberus
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Currently in the Defence force. Looking for a weekend job.

Lachlan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lachlan you'll need to Join Now or Login