google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Florence' (#79561) – Bellevue Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Florence' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Florence's Description

My name is Florence, I'm a psychologist, currently specializing in childhood and adolescence.
I'm Argentinian (Native Spanish) with an advanced level of English and intermediate in French language.
I have experience working with children in different environments. In Australia I worked as a nanny in the area and as an educarer at a child care centre in Mosman (Giraffe Early Learning).

Please find more information and personal details in the attached resume.

Florence's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Specialization in chilhood and adolescence (current)

Type of Work

Ages of children Florence is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Florence is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Florence may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Florence's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Florence's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Florence's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish, English, French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Bellevue Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: NO
Dietary Needs: NO
Additional Information: I have a first aid certificate, HLTAID003 Provide First Aid (Feb. 2015) and a WWCC (Feb. 2015)

Florence's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Florence you'll need to Join Now or Login