Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Mary Ann' (#79565) – Weston  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mary Ann' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Mary Ann's Description

I'm Filipino, On students visa with my family and willing to work from 8:30am to 3pm only. A college graduate with degree of Bachelor of science in Accountancy, but last practice was 10 years ago from my country since was dedicated in being a full time housewife. A fully supportive and very protective mother for my girls. No other experience for this kind of job except to my own kids and household, but willing and have a heart for the caregiving and agedcare or disabled children. Equivalent government credential available upon request.

Mary Ann's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mary Ann is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mary Ann is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Mary Ann may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Mary Ann's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Mary Ann's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Mary Ann's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages: english and Tagalog
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 41
City/Suburb: Weston
State/Province: ACT
Religion: Born Again Christian
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mary Ann's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mary Ann you'll need to Join Now or Login