google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Abida' (#79568) – Macquarie Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Abida' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Abida's Description

Hi I am Abida here, I am from Pakistan. I belongs to a joint family system. I have brought up my 2 nieces & 3 Nephews and now they are of different ages ranging from 10 years to 15 years . I have a daughter too of one year old.
My daughter is in Pakistan nowadays and i really want nannies or baby care job as i want children to love and care because i miss my daughter and nephews and nieces a lot.
i can also help you in household work like cooking, cleaning and laundry as being a housewife I have a vast experience of this.

Abida's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Abida is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Abida is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Abida may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Abida's Availability

I am interested in working 20 - 25 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Abida's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Abida's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5 Km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Pakistan
Other Languages: URDU, Punjabi
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Macquarie Park
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Islam
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: vegeratarian
Additional Information:

Abida's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Abida you'll need to Join Now or Login