Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Michele' (#79573) – Kyabram  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Michele' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Michele's Description

I'm a widow with a teen at home.
I am an enrolled nurse working in aged care. Looking for work closer to home or hours being more reasonable.
I have my working with childrens card also.
enjoy music, walking, and spending time with my children and family and friends.

About 8 yrs ago I cleaned homes/apartments and hotels.

I'm available for this also.
Great with kids, I also had 5 of my own. Only 1 at home now she's 13.

Michele's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Michele is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Michele is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Michele may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Michele's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Michele's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Michele's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 47
City/Suburb: Kyabram
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Michele's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Michele you'll need to Join Now or Login